Back to the web ringBack to the web ring

The Keep

Music by Tangerine Dream

- Soundtrack/Compilation, released 2001 -


CD pirate release 2001


1.Puer Natus Est Nobis 3:09
2.Ancient Powerplant 4:28
3.The Silver Seal 3:07
4.Voices From A Common Land 4:06
5.Arx Allemand 4:24
6.The Night In Romania 3:15
7.Canzone 2:51
8.Sign In The Dark 4:19
9.Weird Village 3:23
10.Love And Destiny 3:31
11.The Challenger's Arrival 4:32
12.Supernatural Accomplice 4:07
13.Parallel Worlds 4:29
14.Truth And Fiction 2:52
15.Wardays Sunrise 3:20
16.Heritage Survival 4:13
17.South Camora 4:05
18.Moorland [2000 remix]4:02
19.Silver Scale [Excerpt]3:54
20. The Keep (Logos)8:00
Total running time80:07


Recording date1983 - 1997
Composer(s)Edgar Froese, Chris Franke, Johannes Schmoelling
Musician(s)Edgar Froese, Chris Franke, Johannes Schmoelling


In late 2001 another pirate version of TD's soundtrack The Keep was released. This time the official ultra-rare TDI release The Keep (1997) was the base for the pirate. The CD contains all 14 tracks of the original album plus some related material taken from the albums Logos Live (1982), Tangents (1994), The Hollywood Years Vol. 2 (1997) and Antique Dreams (2000). The CD contains no previously unreleased material.


The CD comes with a printed four-page booklet and a double-sided back insert.


2001: 'Orange Records'
Pirate-CD: ORCD 20011983; orange/silver disc
Copyright/Disclaimer   © 2001-2018 by Michael Berling. Last Update: 2018-06-29 21:56